Skip to main content Skip to login Skip to sitemap

The Bridgertons : happily ever after

The Bridgertons : happily ever after

Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series remains one of the most beloved among historical romance readers, and this collection of ""second epilogues""-stories that take place after the original books end offer fans more from their favourite characters. These second epilogues include those from On The Way to the Wedding, It's in His Kiss, When He Was Wicked, To Sir Phillip with Love, Romancing Mister Bridgerton, An Offer From a Gentleman, The Viscount Who Loved Me , and The Duke and I. Also in this collection is a Bridgerton novella written especially for this book, which will be sure to satisfy the legions of Julia Quinn fans.

Log in

Book info

Author Quinn, Julia, kirjoittaja.
Reader Leon Kristina
Language eng
Duration 8 h 32 min
Publication info Johanneshov MTM 2017 (Malmö MTM 2022)
Physical description DaisyTrio 2.02 (8 h 32 min)
Original publication info London, Piatkus 2013. 374s. 978-0-349-40107-2.
Keywords kaunokirjallisuus noveller novellit skönlitteratur underhållningslitteratur viihdekirjallisuus