Skip to main content Skip to login Skip to sitemap

Drenai tales. 1-3

Drenai tales. 1-3

Containing the first three books in the Drenai series: Legend; The King Beyond the Gate; and Waylander. Also contains Druss the legend (a short story). Classic quests, epic wars, beasts of sorcerous evil, creatures of the night, famed warriors, men and women who carry their own private fears, but take on the impossible. Part 1-3/6.

Log in

Book info

Author Gemmell, David A.
Reader Banks David
Language eng
Duration 37 h 10 min
Publication info Royal National Institute for the Blind.
Physical description talking book Daisy 2.02 (37 h 10 min)
Notifications Drenai.Contains: Legend ; The king beyond the gate ; Waylander.
Original publication info Imprint Century 1991.
Keywords fantasiakirjallisuus fantasylitteratur